Get in touch with your school's Head Delegate to find out more about getting to CUSEC with your school! If your school does not appear in the list, please get in touch with for more information on organizing a delegation.

Carleton University

Sean Ghazazani

Concordia University

Gracey Hlywa Maytan

University of Guelph

Julian Horvat

University of Manitoba

Kenny Hong

Maritime Region / University of Moncton

Xavier Baudry

McGill University

Seonah Han

McMaster University

Nabil Sakran

Queen's University

Aniqah Mair

University of Toronto

Sheilla Shojaie

University of Ottawa

Jonathan Gratton

University of Waterloo

Jeff Gulbronson

York University

Jeff Tuxworth